Nov
14
Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Nature Camp for KPS Students

Looking for an activity for your KPS elementary or middle school student on select days off school?

Details »
Dec
05
Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Nature Camp for KPS Students

Looking for an activity for your KPS elementary or middle school student on select days off school?

Details »
Dec
13
Thursday, December 13, 2018

Homeschool Thursday- 4th Grade and Up

Birds

Details »
Jan
05
Saturday, January 5, 2019

Rowe Adventures: New Year's Winter Walkabout

Come explore our trails along the Platte River to find, even in the cold months of winter, animals and insects find ways to adapt.

Details »
Jan
10
Thursday, January 10, 2019

Homeschool Thursday- K-3rd Grade

Mammals

Details »
Jan
16
Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Nature Camp for KPS Students

Looking for an activity for your KPS elementary or middle school student on select days off school?

Details »
Jan
26
Saturday, January 26, 2019

Rowe Adventures: Snug as a Bug

Many types of animals spend the winter in dead leaves and logs.

Details »
Feb
07
Thursday, February 7, 2019

Homeschool Thursday- 4th Grade and Up

Mammals

Details »
Feb
27
Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Nature Camp for KPS Students

Looking for an activity for your KPS elementary or middle school student on select days off school?

Details »
Apr
10
Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Nature Camp for KPS Students

Looking for an activity for your KPS elementary or middle school student on select days off school?

Details »

How you can help, right now