Aug
31
Friday, August 31, 2018

Blues on the Banks

Join us for our third annual "Blues on the Banks" celebration, featuring an evening of music from the OK Sisters, with Marty Tilly and Greg Tesdall

Details »
Sep
08
Saturday, September 8, 2018

Rowe Adventures: Radical Reptiles

Come out and explore the world of reptiles. Learn about these cool creatures and go exploring to observe them in their habitat.

Details »
Sep
12
Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Nature Camp for KPS Students

Looking for an activity for your KPS elementary or middle school student on select days off school?

Details »
Sep
13
Thursday, September 13, 2018

Homeschool Thursday- K-3rd Grade

Insects

Details »
Sep
15
Conservation | Saturday, September 15, 2018

Monthly Volunteer Work Day

 All volunteers are invited to join staff the third Saturday of each month for a morning of tidying, repairing, updating and/or creating.&nbsp

Details »
Sep
22
Other Event | Saturday, September 22, 2018

A River Runs Through It

Join us for a Platte River sunset and a sustainable meal paired with fine wines and great company.

Details »
Oct
10
Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Nature Camp for KPS Students

Looking for an activity for your KPS elementary or middle school student on select days off school?

Details »
Oct
11
Thursday, October 11, 2018

Homeschool Thursday- 4th Grade and Up

Insects

Details »
Oct
20
Conservation | Saturday, October 20, 2018

Monthly Volunteer Work Day

 All volunteers are invited to join staff the third Saturday of each month for a morning of tidying, repairing, updating and/or creating.&nbsp

Details »
Oct
27
Saturday, October 27, 2018

Rowe Adventures: Owl Prowl

Come over to the dark side of Audubon’s Rowe Sanctuary and meet the amazing critters that make their living at night.

Details »

How you can help, right now